Skip To Main Content

Music Department Calendar

Search

Date Range
-

Music Department Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Beginning & Chamber Orchestra Concert
-
NBJH Large Gym
Sinfonietta & Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
-
NBJH Large Gym
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Music Parents Club Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
NBJH Choir Tour of Schools
-
Northbrook 28 Children's Choir Concert
-
Greenbriar Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Northbrook 28 Children's Choir Concert
-
Greenbriar Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Northbrook 28 Children's Choir Concert
-
Greenbriar Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Music Department